Contact Us

Artscape Head Office


Address: 171 East Liberty Street, Suite 224, Toronto, ON, M6K 3P6

Unless otherwise noted, phone numbers are 416-392-1038 + extension.

General email for Artscape: info@artscape.ca

Fax Number: 416-535-6260

 

Executive

Tim Jones
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
 
LoriAnn Girvan
CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
 
Pru Robey
VICE PRESIDENT and CREATIVE PLACEMAKING LAB DIRECTOR
 
Christie Kirchner
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO TIM JONES

 

Fund Development

Jane Hopgood
DIRECTOR OF FUND DEVELOPMENT
 
Leah MacNeil
MANAGER OF INSTITUTIONAL GIVING & DONOR RELATIONS
x28 | lmacneil@artscape.ca
 
Courtney Boost
FUND DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR

x32 | cboost@artscape.ca

Human Resources

Joanna La Pointe
HUMAN RESOURCES & ORGANZATIONAL DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Information Systems

Stephanie Widenoja
MANAGER, INFORMATION SYSTEMS
647-404-3913 | swidenoja@artscape.ca
 

Property Management

Mark Barnett
DIRECTOR, FACILITIES & COMMUNITY SERVICES
X21 | mbarnett@artscape.ca
 
Liam Hanebury
PROPERTY & SALES MANAGER
X43 | lhanebury@artscape.ca
 
Georgia Cowan
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT COORDINATOR
 
Maricris (Maria) Rivera
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
 
Paul Therrien
BUILDING OPERATIONS

 

Capital Projects

Andreas Sokolowski
DIRECTOR OF PORTFOLIO DEVELOPMENT

 

Creative Placemaking Lab

Pru Robey
VICE PRESIDENT and CREATIVE PLACEMAKING LAB DIRECTOR
 

Gil Meslin
RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
x29 | gmeslin@artscape.ca

Kasia Gladki
PROJECT COORDINATOR, CREATIVE PLACEMAKING LAB
x41 | kgladki@artscape.ca

 

Communications

Liz Kohn
DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS
 
Chris Higgins
COMMUNICATIONS PRODUCTION MANAGER
 

Claire Pfeiffer
COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
X45 I cpfeiffer@artscape.ca

Esther Phua
MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR
X49 I ephua@artscape.ca
 

Finance

Alec Stevenson
DIRECTOR OF FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION
Jim Szeto
SENIOR FINANCIAL ANALYST
 
Hathim Ashroff
ACCOUNTING MANAGER
 
Connie Gemma
SENIOR ACCOUNTING COORDINATOR
 

Aruna Balaji
ACCOUNTING COORDINATOR
x50 | abalaji@artscape.ca

Operations

Foziya Doctor
OPERATIONS COORDINATOR

ON LEAVE

Performance & Event Venues

Lindsey Dickie
MANAGER, SALES, MEMBERSHIP & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Carla Ritchie
TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
416-662-8158 | critchie@artscape.ca
 
Hoor Ali
CUSTOMER SERVICE ASSOCIATE
647-620-4754 | hali@artscape.ca
 
Sheena Casselman
MARKETING & SALES COORDINATOR
647-621-7736 | scasselman@artscape.ca
 

Artscape On-Site Staff


 

Artscape Youngplace

General email for Artscape Youngplace: AYP@artscape.ca

Lisa Cristinzo
MANAGING DIRECTOR
 
Megan Press
MANAGER
416-530-2787 x 225 I mpress@artscape.ca

Claire Leighton
PROGRAM & FLEX STUDIO COORDINATOR
416-530-2787 X224 I cleighton@artscape.ca
 

Adam Turgeon
SUPERINTENDENT
647-821-1038 I aturgeon@artscape.ca

Erica Mason
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, ARTSCAPE YOUNGPLACE
416-530-2787 x222 I emason@artscape.ca

 

Artscape Wychwood Barns

General email: barns@artscape.ca

Margo Welch
MANAGING DIRECTOR
416-653-3525 | mwelch@artscape.ca
 
Mereb Hagos
PROGRAM & ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
416-653-3525 | mhagos@artscape.ca
 
Sarah Bobak
EVENTS & SALES MANAGER
416-653-9582 | sbobak@artscape.ca

Wendy Remie
SUPERINTENDENT
647-328-3314 | wremie@artscape.ca

 

Artscape Gibraltar Point 

General email: agp@artscape.ca

Lisa Cristinzo
MANAGING DIRECTOR
 
Andrew Lochhead
RESIDENCY & PROGRAMMING COORDINATOR
416-392-7837 | alochhead@artscape.ca
 
Darren Reinhart
SUPERINTENDENT
 
Samantha D'Odorico
SALES & EVENTS COORDINATOR
416-392-1030 I sdodorico@artscape.ca

 

Daniels Spectrum 

General email: DS@artscape.ca

Nidhi Khanna
Managing Director
416-238-2453 x100 | nkhanna@artscape.ca
 
Farid Jalil
OUTREACH & MARKETING COORDINATOR
416-238-2453 x103 | fjalil@artscape.ca
 
Kifle Lissanu
EVENTS & SALES MANAGER
416-238-2453 x104 | klissanu@artscape.ca
 
Danielle Flawn
ASSISTANT MANAGER, EVENTS
416-238-2453 x108 | dflawn@artscape.ca
 
Cindy Smith
SUPERINTENDENT, DANIELS SPECTRUM
 

Artscape Sandbox

Carla Ritchie
MANAGER
416-662-8158 | critchie@artscape.ca
 
Adam Turgeon
SUPERINTENDENT
647-821-1038 I aturgeon@artscape.ca

 

Artscape Daniels Launchpad

Karim Rahemtulla
MANAGING DIRECTOR
416-880-7570 | krahemtulla@artscape.ca
 
Amy Dennis
MARKETING, SALES & COMMUNITY EXPERIENCE MANAGER
647-646-4049 | adennis@artscape.ca
 
Carmen Douville
MANAGER, RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT & INDUSTRY PARTNERSHIPS
647-709-3074 | cdouville@artscape.ca
 
Leila Fatemi
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
647-649-6357 | lfatemi@artscape.ca