Contact Us

Artscape Head Office


Address: 171 East Liberty Street, Suite 224, Toronto, ON, M6K 3P6

Unless otherwise noted, phone numbers are 416-392-1038 + extension.

General email for Artscape: info@artscape.ca

Fax Number: 416-535-6260

 

Executive

Tim Jones
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
 
LoriAnn Girvan
CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
 
Pru Robey
VICE PRESIDENT and CREATIVE PLACEMAKING LAB DIRECTOR
 
Christie Kirchner
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO TIM JONES

 

Fund Development

Jane Hopgood
DIRECTOR OF FUND DEVELOPMENT
 
Amber Moyle
SPECIAL EVENTS & SPONSORSHIP MANAGER
Leah MacNeil
MANAGER OF INSTITUTIONAL GIVING & DONOR RELATIONS

x28 | lmacneil@artscape.ca

 

Human Resources

Joanna La Pointe
HUMAN RESOURCES & ORGANZATIONAL DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

 

Property Management

Kelly Rintoul
DIRECTOR OF PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Liam Hanebury
PROPERTY & SALES MANAGER
X43 | lhanebury@artscape.ca
 
Georgia Cowan
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT COORDINATOR
 
Paul Therrien
BUILDING OPERATIONS

 

Capital Projects

Andreas Sokolowski
DIRECTOR OF PORTFOLIO DEVELOPMENT

 

Creative Placemaking Lab

Pru Robey
VICE PRESIDENT and CREATIVE PLACEMAKING LAB DIRECTOR
 
Steve Billinger
DIRECTOR OF CREATIVE ENTREPRENEURSHIP, ARTSCAPE LAUNCHPAD
 
Gil Meslin
RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
 
Amy Dennis
MARKETING, SALES & COMMUNITY EXPERIENCE MANAGER, ARTSCAPE LAUNCHPAD
 
Kasia Gladki
PROJECT COORDINATOR, CREATIVE PLACEMAKING LAB

 

Communications

Liz Kohn
DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS
 
Chris Higgins
COMMUNICATIONS PRODUCTION MANAGER
 
Lindsey Dickie
MARKETING MANAGER

Claire Pfeiffer
COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
X45 I cpfeiffer@artscape.ca

Esther Phua
MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR
X49 I ephua@artscape.ca
 

Finance

Alec Stevenson
DIRECTOR OF FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION
Jim Szeto
SENIOR FINANCIAL ANALYST
 
Hathim Ashroff
ACCOUNTING MANAGER
 
Connie Gemma
SENIOR ACCOUNTING COORDINATOR
 
Henry Moran
ACCOUNTING COORDINATOR
 
Aruna Balaji
ACCOUNTING COORDINATOR

 

Operations

Foziya Doctor
OPERATIONS COORDINATOR
 

Artscape On-Site Staff


 

Artscape Youngplace & Artscape Sandbox

General email for Artscape Youngplace: AYP@artscape.ca

Megan Press
MANAGER
416-530-2787 x 225 I mpress@artscape.ca

Claire Leighton
PROGRAM & FLEX STUDIO COORDINATOR
416-530-2787 X224 I cleighton@artscape.ca
 
Carla Ritchie
TECHNICAL DIRECTOR, ARTSCAPE SANDBOX
critchie@artscape.ca
 
Adam Turgeon
SUPERINTENDENT, ARTSCAPE YOUNGPLACE & ARTSCAPE SANDBOX
647-821-1038 I aturgeon@artscape.ca
 
Erica Mason
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, ARTSCAPE YOUNGPLACE
416-530-2787 x222 I emason@artscape.ca

 

Artscape Wychwood Barns

General email: barns@artscape.ca

Margo Welch
INTERIM MANAGING DIRECTOR
416-653-3525 | mwelch@artscape.ca
 
Mereb Hagos
PROGRAM & ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
416-653-3525 | mhagos@artscape.ca
 
Sarah Bobak
EVENTS & SALES MANAGER
416-653-9582 | sbobak@artscape.ca

Wendy Remie
SUPERINTENDENT
wremie@artscape.ca

 

Artscape Gibraltar Point 

General email: agp@artscape.ca

Lisa Cristinzo
MANAGING DIRECTOR
 
Andrew Lochhead
RESIDENCY & PROGRAMMING COORDINATOR
416-392-7837 | alochhead@artscape.ca
 
Darren Reinhart
SUPERINTENDENT
 
Samantha D'Odorico
SALES & EVENTS COORDINATOR
416-392-1030 I sdodorico@artscape.ca

 

Daniels Spectrum 

General email: DS@artscape.ca

Nidhi Khanna
Managing Director
416-238-2453 x100 | nkhanna@artscape.ca
 
Farid Jalil
OUTREACH & MARKETING COORDINATOR
416-238-2453 x103 | fjalil@artscape.ca
 
Kifle Lissanu
EVENTS & SALES MANAGER
416-238-2453 x104 | klissanu@artscape.ca
 
Danielle Flawn
EVENTS & SALES ADMINISTRATION COORDINATOR
416-238-2453 x108 | dflawn@artscape.ca
 
Cindy Smith
SUPERINTENDENT, DANIELS SPECTRUM