Contact Us

Artscape Head Office


Address: 171 East Liberty Street, Suite 224, Toronto, ON, M6K 3P6

Unless otherwise noted, phone numbers are 416-392-1038 + extension.

General email for Artscape: info@artscape.ca

Fax Number: 416-535-6260

 

Executive

Tim Jones
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
 
LoriAnn Girvan
CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
 
Pru Robey
SENIOR FELLOW
 
Nora Kelly
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO TIM JONES

Fund Development

Jane Hopgood
DIRECTOR OF FUND DEVELOPMENT
 
Leah MacNeil
MANAGER OF INSTITUTIONAL GIVING & DONOR RELATIONS
x28 | lmacneil@artscape.ca
 
Jason Chellew
MANAGER, SPECIAL EVENTS & SPONSORSHIPS
x60 | jchellew@artscape.ca
 
Courtney Boost
FUND DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR

x32 | cboost@artscape.ca

Human Resources

Joanna La Pointe
HUMAN RESOURCES & ORGANZATIONAL DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Information Systems

Stephanie Widenoja
MANAGER, INFORMATION SYSTEMS
647-404-3913 | swidenoja@artscape.ca
 

Facilities & Community Services

Mark Barnett
DIRECTOR, FACILITIES & COMMUNITY SERVICES
X21 | mbarnett@artscape.ca
 
Liam Hanebury
MANAGER, COMMUNITY SERVICES
X43 | lhanebury@artscape.ca
 
Georgia Cowan
ASSISTANT MANAGER, LEASING & TENANT SERVICES
 
Maricris (Maria) Rivera
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, FACILITIES & COMMUNITY SERVICES
 
Olga Schellenberg
RESIDENTIAL SERVICES COORDINATOR
 
Paul Therrien
BUILDING OPERATIONS

 

Capital Projects

Andreas Sokolowski
DIRECTOR OF PORTFOLIO DEVELOPMENT
 
Michael Gouzopoulos
MANAGER, CAPITAL PROJECTS
416-303-5899 | mgouzopoulos@artscape.ca
 

Creative Placemaking Lab

Gil Meslin
RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
x29 | gmeslin@artscape.ca

 

Communications

Claire Pfeiffer
COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
X45 I cpfeiffer@artscape.ca

Chris Higgins
COMMUNICATIONS PRODUCTION MANAGER
x33 | chiggins@artscape.ca

Esther Phua
MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR
X49 I ephua@artscape.ca
 

Savanna Chiblow
COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR
X23 | schiblow@artscape.ca

 

Finance

Alec Stevenson
DIRECTOR OF FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION
Jim Szeto
SENIOR FINANCIAL ANALYST
 
Hathim Ashroff
ACCOUNTING MANAGER
 
Connie Gemma
SENIOR ACCOUNTING COORDINATOR
 

Aruna Balaji
ACCOUNTING COORDINATOR
x50 | abalaji@artscape.ca

Operations

Foziya Doctor
OPERATIONS COORDINATOR

ON LEAVE

Performance & Event Venues

venues@artscape.ca | 647-620-4754
 

Sheena Casselman
MARKETING & SALES COORDINATOR
647-621-7736 | scasselman@artscape.ca

Lindsey Dickie
MANAGER, SALES, MEMBERSHIP & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
x48 | ldickie@artscape.ca

 
Carla Ritchie
TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
416-662-8158 | critchie@artscape.ca
 

Artscape On-Site Staff


 

Artscape Youngplace

General email for Artscape Youngplace: AYP@artscape.ca

Lisa Cristinzo
MANAGING DIRECTOR
 
Megan Press
MANAGER
416-530-2787 x 225 I mpress@artscape.ca

Claire Leighton
PROGRAM & FLEX STUDIO COORDINATOR
416-530-2787 X224 I cleighton@artscape.ca
 

Adam Turgeon
SUPERINTENDENT
647-821-1038 I aturgeon@artscape.ca

 

Artscape Wychwood Barns

General email: barns@artscape.ca

Margo Welch
MANAGING DIRECTOR
416-653-3525 | mwelch@artscape.ca
 
Mereb Hagos
PROGRAM & ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
416-653-3525 | mhagos@artscape.ca
 
Sarah Bobak
EVENTS & SALES MANAGER
416-653-9582 | sbobak@artscape.ca

Wendy Remie
SUPERINTENDENT
647-328-3314 | wremie@artscape.ca

 

Artscape Gibraltar Point 

General email: agp@artscape.ca

Lisa Cristinzo
MANAGING DIRECTOR
 
Andrew Lochhead
RESIDENCY & PROGRAMMING COORDINATOR
416-392-7837 | alochhead@artscape.ca
 
Darren Reinhart
SUPERINTENDENT
 
Teya Zuzek
PERFORMANCE & EVENT VENUE ASSISTANT
416-392-1030 | tzuzek@artscape.ca

 

Daniels Spectrum 

General email: DS@artscape.ca

Nidhi Khanna
Managing Director
416-238-2453 x100 | nkhanna@artscape.ca
 
Farid Jalil
OUTREACH & MARKETING COORDINATOR
416-238-2453 x103 | fjalil@artscape.ca
 
Kifle Lissanu
EVENTS & SALES MANAGER
416-238-2453 x104 | klissanu@artscape.ca
 
Alicia Roberts
ASSISTANT MANAGER, EVENTS
416-238-2453 x108 | aroberts@artscape.ca
 
Cindy Smith
SUPERINTENDENT, DANIELS SPECTRUM
Elle Alconcel
CURATOR, DANIELS SPECTRUM
416-238-2453 x101 | ealconcel@artscape.ca
 

Artscape Sandbox

Carla Ritchie
MANAGER
416-662-8158 | critchie@artscape.ca
 
Adam Turgeon
SUPERINTENDENT
647-821-1038 I aturgeon@artscape.ca
 
Erica Mason
PERFORMANCE VENUE ASSISTANT
647-292-7296 I emason@artscape.ca
 

Artscape Daniels Launchpad

Karim Rahemtulla
MANAGING DIRECTOR
launchpad@artscape.ca or contact Leila Fatemi (below)
 
Carmen Douville
MANAGER, RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT & INDUSTRY PARTNERSHIPS
cdouville@artscape.ca
 
Leila Fatemi
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
lfatemi@artscape.ca